Banana, Kiwi & Mango Juice

This morning I woke up much later than usual. I probably had some sleeping hours to catch up. Thus this morning routine was a bit different. Instead of letting breakfast for later, I made a big cup of banana, kiwi and mango juice, to drink while I did my gentle yoga session.

Here is all you need to try this juice:

  • 1 banana
  • 2 kiwis
  • 1/4 of a mango
  • 2 cups of water (preferably filtered)
  • linseeds (optional)

Chop the banana, your kiwis and your mango. Put them all together in your blender or juice machine if you are lucky to have one at home. In case you use a blender like I do, add the water before you mix the fruit.

 

 

For an extra special glow, you may sprinkle your juice with linseed (rich in omega 3 fatty acids, helping us to control our cholesterol levels). In the UK, I buy them at Aldi, at a very affordable price.

Leave a Reply

